A great read


Today I thought I would show you this “manvotional” that J shared with me a few days ago entitled “Bookend your day”: The Power of Morning and Evening Routines”. For the record, I think it applies just as much to women as it does to men. The article really resonated with me and I’m already trying to think of ways that I can structure my days in such a way to create the routine that works best for me. I also completely agree that September is a much more suitable time for a New Year’s celebration than January.  Anyhow, happy Monday and I hope you enjoy the article!

Posted on September 12, 2011, in Food for thought. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

